Tubbenden Primary School

School Diary and Dates

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 21 May 24
    Gold Knighting Ceremony
    Add Gold Knighting Ceremony to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Own Clothes Day
    Add Own Clothes Day to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term - Summer 2024
    Add Half Term - Summer 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    Nursery - Dads and Lads Father's Day Event
    Add Nursery - Dads  and Lads Father's Day Event to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    Year 6 Residential Trip
    Add Year 6 Residential Trip to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    Year 2 Tower Bridge Trip - 1 class
    Add Year 2 Tower Bridge Trip - 1 class to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Year 2 Tower Bridge Trip - 1 class
    Add Year 2 Tower Bridge Trip - 1 class to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Year 2 Tower Bridge Trip - 1 class
    Add Year 2 Tower Bridge Trip - 1 class to your calendar
  • Sunday 23 Jun 24
    TFA Summer Fair
    Add TFA Summer Fair to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Reception 2024 Parent & Carer Meeting 09:30 - 10:30
    Add Reception 2024 Parent & Carer Meeting 09:30 - 10:30 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Year 1 Wingham Wildlife Trip
    Add Year 1 Wingham Wildlife Trip to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Year 5 Transition Meeting 18:00 - 18:30
    Add Year 5 Transition Meeting 18:00 - 18:30 to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    TFA Summer Concert
    Add TFA Summer Concert to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Year 6 Bikeability
    Add Year 6 Bikeability to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Year 6 Bikeability
    Add Year 6 Bikeability to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    ARP Sports Day
    Add ARP Sports Day to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    Reserve Sports Day
    Add Reserve Sports Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Reception 2024 Coffee Morning 09:30 - 10:30
    Add Reception 2024 Coffee Morning 09:30 - 10:30 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    All Change Day
    Add All Change Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Nursery - Sports Day
    Add Nursery - Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Reception Trip to Historic Dockyard Chatham
    Add Reception Trip to Historic Dockyard Chatham to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Year 6 Production 13:45
    Add Year 6 Production 13:45 to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Year 6 Production 19:00 - 20:30
    Add Year 6 Production 19:00 - 20:30 to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Year 6 Bikeability
    Add Year 6 Bikeability to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Meet the Teacher Evening 5 - 6.30pm
    Add Meet the Teacher Evening 5 - 6.30pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Volunteer Tea Party 14:00 - 15:15
    Add Volunteer Tea Party 14:00 - 15:15 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Platinum and Catch Up Knighthood
    Add Platinum and Catch Up Knighthood to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Nursery - Reserve Sports Day
    Add Nursery - Reserve Sports Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers Assembly 09:30 - 10:30
    Add Year 6 Leavers Assembly 09:30 - 10:30 to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    House Point Winners Wear Own Clothes
    Add House Point Winners Wear Own Clothes to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Last Day of Summer Term
    Add Last Day of Summer Term to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Staff Development Day
    Add Staff Development Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Staff Development Day
    Add Staff Development Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    First day of Autumn Term 2024
    Add First day of Autumn Term 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 21 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term - Autumn 2024
    Add Half Term - Autumn 2024 to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    Last day of Autumn term 2024
    Add Last day of Autumn term 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    Christmas Holiday
    Add Christmas Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Staff Development Day
    Add Staff Development Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 Jan 25
    First day of Spring Term 2025
    Add First day of Spring Term 2025 to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Half Term - Spring 2024
    Add Half Term - Spring 2024 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 8 Apr 25
    Last day of Spring Term 2025
    Add Last day of Spring Term 2025 to your calendar
  • Wed 9 Apr 25

    to

    Mon 21 Apr 25

    Easter Holiday
    Add Easter Holiday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    First day of Summer Term 2025
    Add First day of Summer Term 2025 to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half Term- Summer 2025
    Add Half Term- Summer 2025 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 23 Jul 25
    Last day of Summer Term 2025
    Add Last day of Summer Term 2025 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://www.tubbendenprimaryschool.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone